Package opam-core 2.0.0~rc

opam_core

OpamCompat
OpamConsole
OpamCoreConfig
OpamDirTrack
OpamFilename
OpamHash
OpamJson
OpamParallel
OpamProcess
OpamSHA
OpamStd
OpamSystem
OpamUrl
OpamVersion
OpamVersionCompare

Info

authors
  • Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>
  • Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>
  • Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
  • Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>
  • Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>
  • Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
  • Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>
  • Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>
change log
deps
homepage
issues
licenses
maintainers
  • opam-devel@lists.ocaml.org
readme
version2.0.0~rc